Étudiants pour appui

Etudiant(e)s HEP prêt(e)s à donner des cours d'appui à domicile:

AIgzample       Cecihaitun     AigzampleC@studentfr.ch        

 Maldini           Alicia               Maldini.A@studentfr.ch                                             

Maldini           Laurane           maldinil@studentfr.ch                           

Mariaux          Elsa                 mariauxe@studentfr.ch                            

Mettraux        Anne                MettrauxA@studentfr.ch                              

Schumacher    Myriam          SchumacherM01@studentfr.ch   

Slim     Yasmine                     SlimY@studentfr.ch                                     

Lavalette         Camille           LavaletteC@studentfr.ch  

Irminger          Lélia                IrmingerL@studentfr.ch                                      

Knobel             Claire            KnobelC01@studentfr.ch                                   

Krasniqi           Kushtrim        Krasniqik@studentfr.ch                                 

Petrot             Fiona              petrotf@studentfr.ch               

Sommer          Muriel             Sommerm@studentfr.ch                             

Moosmann     Floriane          moosmannf@studentfr.ch                         

Berret             Noémie           berretN@hotmail.com   

Donhauser      Clara              donhauserc@studentfr.ch              

Geinoz             Laurianne      GeinozL@studentfr.ch